Our Sandwiches are awesome. Don’t believe us? Check this out.

We have introduced a new line of hands-on food to nearly all of our restaurants: Sandwiches! They are a hit and people can’t keep their mouths shut- everyone’s talking about them!

Want to see for yourself? Check out what others are saying below.

Now it’s your turn.

Visit noodles.com/sandwiches and tell us which Sandwich is (if you’ve already tried them), or looks (if you haven’t tried them yet) the best, by commenting below. The best comment will win a FREE sandwich card! We’ll take comments until Friday 9/17 at 4pm MST. 

14 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Monica S said,

    Meatball looks the best!

  2. 2

    Heather C. said,

    I’ve had both ‘The Med’ and the ‘Spicy Chicken Caesar’ and they are awesome! The Med has the right amount of flavor without being overpowering on the cilantro. The Spicy Chicken has the right amount of spice that gives it that kick. The soups and salads complement them nicely. I can’t wait to try them all!!

  3. 3

    Alicia C. said,

    I’ve had the Cheesesteak, and that was really yummy! I want to try the Med Sandwich next, that looks good!

  4. 4

    pam m said,

    The Med- Chicken, mushrooms, spinach, red bell pepper, cucumber, red onion, our zippy Med dressing, cilantro and feta on flatbread looks the best to me. I love the entire Med menu and can’t wait to try this! I wonder if it will be spicey like me!!!

  5. 5

    Sarah Earwicker said,

    Roses are Red, Violets are Blue,
    Spicy Chicken Caesar Sandwich is delicious;
    So you should go and try one too!!!

  6. 6

    Mike said,

    I really want to try the Cheesesteak. Being from Philly I wanna see how it compares to the real deal. I’m sure it’ll hold its own weight, it looks amazing!

  7. 7

    alison said,

    The cheesesteak is soooooooo yummy

  8. 8

    Christy Long said,

    Sauteed beef… GOOD!
    Mac & Cheese sauce… GOOD!
    Cheddar-jack cheese… GOOD!
    Red onion… GOOD!
    Red bell pepper… GOOD!
    Mushrooms… GOOD!
    Ciabatta roll… GOOD!

    I’m going with the Wisconsin Cheeseteak Duo! SOUNDS GOOOOOD!!

  9. 10

    Kira said,

    I eat at Noodles at least once a week and was so excited about the new Duo’s! At the first opportunity I ordered the Meatball Duo. It rocked! I was impressed with the quality, quantity and friendly service. Noodles never fails me! I can’t wait to get my hands on The Med! Thanks again Noodles!

  10. 11

    Ashley said,

    I absolutely love the Med!! 🙂

  11. 12

    Carlee said,

    I have to say… NONE ARE VEGETARIAN… So I will be passing… But the Med Due MINUS THE CHICKEN looks the best 🙂

    • 13

      Hi Carlee,

      Everything at Noodles & Company is customizable, so all of the Sandwiches may be ordered without meat and substituted for Tofu or extra veggies. Also, The Med Sandwich specifically comes as a Veggie Med and is available without chicken.

  12. 14

    Our winner is Christy because her comment was GOOOOD! 🙂 Thanks for playing, everyone! Check back soon for more info and ways to win cool Noodles stuff!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

