Sandwiches are coming

Introducing the best thing since noodles: sliced bread. You have been hearing buzz that Sandwich Duos are coming to nearly all restaurants on September 1. They’re the goodness of Noodles in sandwich form! It’s officially official on www.noodles.com & they even have their own site www.noodles.com/sandwiches/ Check them out. 

Which sandwich do you think will be your favorite? Why? We’ll mail a free sandwich card to the person with the best comment! We’ll choose a winner by 4 p.m. MST 8/20/10.

Noodles & Company's Med Sandwich

15 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Dee W said,

    What’s not to love? It’s Noodles to Go and you can EAT the container!! Not only yummy but environmentally friendly! And health-conscious! A complete and balanced meal that is not only good for you, but just plain Good!!
    P.S. The Med salad with a side of parm chicken is my favorite so the sandwich is my new favorite!!!

  2. 2

    Joann said,

    The Med. Just one look at the picture and you can see. And I swoon for that flatbread. * swoon*, I say, *swoon*!

  3. 3

    Karen said,

    Oh my heavens. I think it’s a tie between the Meatball Duo & Med Duo. Noodles isn’t capable of making a bad dish. Is that reason enough????

  4. 4

    Brandi said,

    Ummm, I would have to say the Med …sounds divine! I would also have to try the Spicey Chicken Caesar. And I am not going to lie, the Meatball one looks good too. I love Noodles meatballs! My husband would probably get that one and I would steal a bite (or 2). Yummm…

  5. 5

    Chris Barber said,

    The Med Duo looks scrumptious! Can’t wait to try them all out! Agree, my husband will loke the meatball sandwich!

  6. 6

    Rebecca said,

    The Med Duo looks absolutely amazing! I love trying all kinds of new and different foods, and this one is it! It’s my 18th birthday on Sunday, and I’m hoping I win, because that would just be a sweet birthday surprise! I love Noodles & Company, because they always have something I like there! Whenever I want to try something new at Noodles & Company, I always like it, because they are guaranteed to always be tasty and delicious! Noodles & Company has never disappointed me ever, and with all their amazing food, I’m sure they never will. 🙂

    • 7

      Vikram said,

      Its so hard to pick! But Med is the one i’d pick and by pick i mean literally grab and go eat :D, my noodles just became “hand food” 🙂

      With Med i can continue my love affair with cilantro, and i just love the way “zippy” sounds to describe a dressing!

  7. 9

    Claire said,

    Hands down….balls down….meatball duo is the best….I may just have to go and get one….now that I am thinking about it….YUM! Thank you!

  8. 10

    rose z said,

    How can you ask to pick a favorite. ALL noodles dishes are awesome
    and I think the sandwiches will be the same. I think I will start with the
    WI cheese steak.

  9. 11

    Michelle said,

    Either the Spicy Chicken Caesar or the WI cheese steak. Both look great. I really enjoy Panera’s Chicken Caesar salad, so this is Noodles chance to take my business from one place to theirs. I love Noodles so I think they have a good chance.

  10. 12

    Congrats to our winner Vikram! Awesome post!! Enjoy your sandwich!! 🙂 Thanks for playing, everyone. Check back for more ways to win soon!

  11. 13

    Michelle said,

    I would have to say the WI cheese steak for the best s’wich and a side of the WI Mac & cheese……man I love being from WI where the cheese is the best!

  12. 14

    Crystal said,

    It’s had to choice but it looks like the cheesestake wins my vote so far! cant wait to try and see how it taste, and see if is.

  13. 15

    Remi said,

    The Med looks wonderful. Its colors and variety of flavors will make me feel as if I’m enjoying a decadent treat, but as a bonus will have the satisfaction of eating healthy food. Sign me up!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

