Don’t hate us because we’re beautiful

Are you looking for a hot pair of shoes to show off this summer? Of course you are. You’re probably looking for something flattering and slenderizing, right? You’re probably dying for that pair that could make any American’s Next Model judge go weak in the knees.

How about a pair of fabulous, non-slip, shoes for a night on the town? No need to break the piggy bank, because these shoes are a steal for less.

We happen to be super lucky because we get to wear these gorgeous shoes in our restaurants. Non-slip, protective, and not to mention black rubber oval-toed- who wouldn’t want to wear them?

The best part about these shoes is that, according to Noodles team member Mike, “They are synthetic and last three months before they start to smell.”

Are you dying to own a pair of these? We know you are, so don’t miss your chance to win a pair! Tell us why you need these gorgeous clogs by Shoes for Crews and the best comment by 4 p.m. on Monday, July 19, 2010 win a pair of these fab shoes.

13 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Chris said,

    3 months before they start to smell? Bring them on!! I have problems with my feet sweating, which in turn, usually leads to a nasty stank! Perhaps these would prolong my desire for sweet smelling feet!! I also love that they are non-stick, because I am somewhat of a clutz!

  2. 2

    Darcy B said,

    I need them because I hurt everywhere!!! I’m on my feet all day everyday–and it’s taking its toll!! I have aches and pains in places I didn’t know I had!!!

  3. 3

    Cindy Gilliam said,

    I need them because I eat at Noodles twice a week and I just want to fit in! I LOVE NOODLES!!! Everybody knows us there. 🙂

  4. 4

    Cat said,

    Ok, Ok! I admit it, while they are the most hideously ugly shoes on the planet, I love my rubber clogs! There I said it are you happy now? I mean, I can’t tell you how comfortable and convenient they are no matter the weather, socks or no..Come home, kick ’em off, no laces, straps or buckles. Oops forgot to get the mail? No problem, slip those puppies on your dogs and pop out and get the mail, come back in, kick ’em off. Dang, kids left the hose on(again) slip on your clogs, save the neighbors house from washing away, come back inside, kick ’em off…wait…is that my neighbor’s 2 year old wandering down the sidewalk sans diaper? Jeez, slip on those marvelous foot coverings and save the day! Yah, I’m a mom and I love those shoes!

  5. 5

    Bobert said,

    We run an animal rescue in addition to our day jobs. We often have to slip on shoes and tend to one of our many critters without time to ‘suit up’. Sometimes there’s slippery stuff and normal shoes slip and slide increasing the stress and panic of the pet and they are a pain to clean afterwards.

  6. 6

    Alane Milton said,

    I wear Crocs all the time (because of a medical problem with my feet) and hey, I need to have something different to wear once in a while!

  7. 7

    ChrisE said,

    You had me at WIN SHOES! That’s the only reason I have!

  8. 8

    ok I was gonna make my case for giving me the cool shoes but I kinda want to give them to Chris who needs sweet smelling feet–in case he was the dude sitting next to me in the library last week……Otherwise I want them–not because I have a good reason but just because I like shiney new things! Gimmeee!! oh ya–Mom says say “please” so…Pleeze?

  9. 9

    Monica said,

    I am looking for a new pair of garden shoes and these would be perfect! And the fact that they would come from Noodles . . . well, perfection to the second power!

  10. 10

    Snoozin said,

    The very best part about shoes like these (besides their obvious but understated beauty) is that even when they do start to stink, or if you happen to drop a Square Bowl of Noodles-roni on them, you just step into the shower with them on, and hose ’em down along with the rest of you! No need for a non-slip bath mat…you’re wearing it! AND, they NEVER go out of style, because they were never IN it! Gotta have ’em! Can I?

    • 11

      Congrats Snooze! You’re the free shoes giveaway winner!! Awesome comment! 🙂 Please email socialmedia@noodles.com with your mailing address and shoe size!

      • 12

        Snoozin said,

        You gotta be kidding! WHOOOO HOOOOO! I (almost) never win anything! Guess I can’t say that anymore! I just happened to check back about the shoes, and was going along looking for new entries, and was stopped in my (rubber) tracks by seeing “Snooze is the winner!”!!
        THANK YOU!!!
        I wear about a 9.5, but I doubt such bee-you-ti-ful footwear comes in half sizes, so…sorry to dither about…
        Oh shoot…let’s go with a TEN! I’ve always wanted to be a “TEN.” So I shall put my hair in Bo Derek beaded cornrows, and don my Noodle-lo Blahniks for my upcoming formal garden party!

  11. 13

    Michelle said,

    I need these shoes because I am a broke college student who has worked at a food service area for the past five years of my life. I have gone through too many pairs of shoes over the years and none are even good shoes to have when standing on your feet 7 hours a day. Plus, I like free shoes. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

